My Business Referral Network


Lawyers

McRoberts Law Office - Cal Friesen

Email: cfriesen@mcrobertslawoffice.com

Ph: (204) 944-7967


Home Inspectors

IBI - Independent Building Inspectors - Terry Allard

Email: tallard@mymts.net

Ph: (204) 942-7033


Amerispec 

Email: amerispecwpg@live.com

Website: www.homeinspectionwinnipeg.com

Ph: (204) 942-6390


Pillar To Post 

Email: winnipeg@pillartopost.com

Ph: (204) 222-3807


Painters

Pro-Touch Painters - Tony Izzet Yildirim

Email: yildirimizz@hotmail.com

Website: https://pro-touchpainters.ca/

Ph: (204) 999-5975


General Contractors

Pro-Touch Painters - Tony Izzet Yildirim

Email: yildirimizz@hotmail.com

Website: https://pro-touchpainters.ca/

Ph: (204) 999-5975


Mortgage Lenders

Dominion Lending - Erin Winter

Email: erinwinter@dominionlending.ca

Website: www.erinwintermortgages.com

Ph: (204) 998-3761


CIBC - Frank Barbaro

Email: Frank.Barbaro@cibc.com

Ph: (204) 799-2374


RBC - Irene Goerz

Email: irene.goerz@rbc.com

Ph: (204) 770-4096


Plumbers

Shorty’s - Kurt Ateah

Email: kurta@shortysplumbing.com

Ph: (204) 799-3959


Moving & Storage

Allied - Winnipeg Moving and Storage - Nathan Krulicki 

Email: nkrulicki@winnipegmoving.com

Ph: (204) 925-6883


Big Steel Box - Jeff Maslow

Email: jeffm@bigsteelbox.com

1 (844) 373-1187 ext: 990


Furniture Stores 

The Brick - Randy Lafreniere

Email: rlafreniere@thebrick.com

Ph: (204) 654-5010